<== ==>

Transcript

Page One: Klepto hugs a pillow, wide-eyed with his stuffed dragon by his side. "So that's my life! Why don't you tell me more about yours?" Klepto asks. "Well, nothing remarkable," Unconditional replies, his own pillow rest in his lap as he sits down. "I had a mostly normal family and stuff in Latvia. Some friends," he continues, looking away.

Page Two: "I kinda just had an interest in dreams. Since I could experience the dreams of anyone I was sleeping around. It was fun," he says, imagining himself within someone's dream, sitting on a pile of gold and covered in movie-star esque clothes. In the next panel, he goes back to reality. "Maybe this whole ideology thing is a bit fitting for that," he says.

Page Three: Klepto looks at him with amazement. "That's such a cool thing to do!" he says. Unconditional's lap is shown, with the gray floor visible. He is resting his hands on his pillow while Klepto speaks outside of the panel. "How did you die?" Klepto asks. Unconditional then leans against Klepto and places an arm around his neck, rolling his eyes while Klepto is shoved towards him. "Oh my gosh, you can't just ask someone how they died," Unconditional says. He raises his hands and closes his eyes. "But I'll entertain you. Uncle had some sort of episode and smothered me with a pillow," he says.

Page Four: "Probably should have seen it coming. He's crazy and never accepts any help," Unconditional says, pointing a finger towards his head. Klepto appears emotionally blank. "Oh," Klepto says. Unconditional continues on, standing upright and turning away from Klepto. His hands are on his hips and his scarf whips around dramatically. "But that's old news. Now I'll finally have something interesting coming my way," Unconditional says.

Page Five: Unconditional turns back around to Klepto, appearing incredibly excited and lively. "With a bunch of new people around, I'll be able to explore so many new minds," he says. "You magic people are always so freaky..." Klepto says, bringing a pillow up to his chest. "Hm? Are you a dud?" Unconditional asks, going back to appearing quite detached.

Page Six: "Yeah..." Klepto says, grinning. Unconditional leans towards him. "Rich to call me freaky. I heard duds are more likely to commit crime," he says. Klepto appears hurt by the statement while looking away from Unconditional. "Come on, you're Kleptocracy, that shouldn't scare you," Unconditional says, looking down on Klepto without any reassurement.

<== ==>